top of page
paradisesearcher1

Miss Hawaii

Updated: Jul 25, 2020

I am a big traveller. If you have not seen my travel page yet, please head to @paradise_searcher on Instagram to check it out. 


Hawaii has always captured my attention. Unfortunately, I am yet to visit it. The beautiful flowers in the ladies hair the dressage have inspired me to create this 2 tone bowl.


Smoothie ingredients:

2-3 ripe bananas

2-3 tsp of green spirulina for the base

Half cup blueberries for the purple colour 2 tone

mix the colours like an artist 


Toppings:

Wildflowers, apricot slices, strawberries, kiwi slices, goji berries, desiccated coconut, mixed seeds, edible silver beads

Tag me on Instagram if you make this! @Food_surgeon_uk #foodsurgeon


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page